mobile icon
sprachwahl

Formwork for the optimum concrete construction

PASCHAL offers efficiency in combination: Formwork - Software - Service



Formwork straight from the manufacturer

The PASCHAL Group is a leading manufacturer of formwork and support systems for modern concrete construction. The family-run business, now run by the third generation, is one of the best known providers in the world and cooperates with numerous business partners. Our range of services includes the production and distribution of concrete formwork, support systems and formwork planning software with BIM technology, as well as a comprehensive range of services for everything involved in concrete construction.

Quality-assured production processes and a sales presence in the most important strategic markets in the world ensure that PASCHAL's customers and partners receive the best solutions for their construction projects in the shortest period of time.

Our passion for our work will also impress you: Formwork for optimal concrete construction.

Distribution and service for efficient formwork solutions

We can offer you the most economical solutions for your concrete forming and shoring tasks. As reliable partner we stand for customer-focussed service as well as distribution as needed at home and abroad.

Our offer to you:

PASCHAL is also a specialist for custom formwork from wood or steel, or low-cost combinations with standard formwork panels.

Confidence by advice, security by competence

PASCHAL combines their excellent development competence with professional advice and accompanies individual projects. This results in technically advanced series-made products but also in custom-made products made of steel that are tailor-made to suit customer’s specifications. Advisory- and customer services are provided on-site: That is the way PASCHAL makes its globally coordinated expertise available to its clients. Take advantage from our knowledge, our experience, our service for your construction project!

Give us a call or write us an email!

Phone +49 7832 71-0
service@paschal.com
 


We are here for you

 

You would like to know more about our products and services?

 

CONTACT US!

+49 7832 71-0

service@paschal.com
 

Innovations / Highlights


Video

Video-Vorschaubild

mobile icon
sprachwahl

Schalung für den perfekten Betonbau

PASCHAL bietet Effizienz in Kombination: Schalung - Software - Service



Schalung direkt vom Hersteller

Die PASCHAL-Gruppe ist ein führender Hersteller von Schalungs- und Rüstungssystemen für den modernen Betonbau. Das heute in dritter Generation familiengeführte Unternehmen gehört zu den bekanntesten Anbietern weltweit und kooperiert mit zahlreichen Handelspartnern. Zum Leistungsspektrum gehört die Produktion und der Vertrieb von Betonschalungen, Unterstützungssystemen und BIM-fähiger Schalungsplanungs-Software sowie ein umfassendes Serviceprogramm rund um den Betonbau.

Qualitätssichernde Produktionsprozesse sowie Vertriebspräsenzen auf den strategisch bedeutendsten Marktplätzen der Welt stellen sicher, dass Kunden und Partner von PASCHAL in kürzester Zeit die jeweils besten Lösungen für ihre Bauprojekte erhalten.

Überzeugen auch Sie sich von unserer Leidenschaft: Schalung für den optimalen Betonbau.

Service, Vertrieb und Dienstleistungen für effektive Schalungslösungen

Wir bieten Ihnen für die Schalungstechnik und Unterstützungsgerüste die jeweils wirtschaftlichste Lösung. Als zuverlässiger Partner stehen wir für kundenorientierten Service sowie bedarfsgerechten Vertrieb im Inland und Ausland. 

Unser Angebot an Sie:

PASCHAL ist auch Spezialist für Sonderschalungen aus Holz, Stahl oder für die kostensparende Kombination mit Serienschalungen.

Beratung schafft Vertrauen, Kompetenz schafft Sicherheit

PASCHAL verbindet seine herausragende Entwicklungskompetenz konsequent mit professioneller Beratung und individueller Projektbegleitung: Das Ergebnis sind technisch ausgereifte Serienprodukte sowie Spezialanfertigungen aus Stahl, die exakt auf die Kundenanforderungen zugeschnitten sind. Beratung und Service erfolgen vor Ort: Auch so macht PASCHAL sein weltweit koordiniertes Know-how für neue Bauprojekte verfügbar.

Nutzen Sie unser Wissen, unsere Erfahrung und unseren Service für Ihr Bauvorhaben!

Rufen Sie uns an oder schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail!

Tel. +49 7832 71-0
service@paschal.com


Wir sind für Sie da

 

Sie möchten
mehr über
unsere Produkte und Services erfahren?

 

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS!

+49 7832 71-0

service@paschal.com
 

Winteraktion 2021/20222

Winteraktion 2021/2022

Neuheiten / Highlights

Paschal Neuheiten

PASCHAL Video

Video-Vorschaubild